Suicide Squad Soundtrack Details Released

suicide squad soundtrack details released
Upcoming DC super villain film Suicide Squad Soundtrack details have been released; Include Skrillex, Rick Ross, Lil’ Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons.

Details for the Suicide Squad soundtrack have been released today and it includes a very interesting mix of new and previously released music. Suicide Squad: The Album features new music from twenty one pilots, Kevin Gates, Grimes and more. Lead single Purple Lamborghini is a collaboration between Skrillex and Rick Ross and will be released with a full music video this summer. Even cooler, Jared Leto will feature in the video as The Joker.

The upcoming film from DC Entertainment plays like a super group of some of DC Comic’s most infamous villains and falls into the DC Extended Universe. Suicide Squad finds a secret government agency giving clemency to a group of imprisoned super villains to execute extremely dangerous black ops missions.

Suicide Squad: The Album

  1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
  2. Sucker For Pain – Lil’ Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
  3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
  4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
  5. Gangsta – Kehlani
  6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
  7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
  8. Without Me – Eminem
  9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
  10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
  12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
  13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
  14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

The album features a mixture of both previously released material like Creedence Clearwater Revival’s Fortunate Son and Eminem’s Without Me with new material like Sucker For Pain – which finds Lil’ Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons teaming up with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign and X Ambassadors. It will hit music outlets day and date with the release of the Suicide Squad film – August 5, 2016.

RELATED:   More Toy Story Coming!


 Pre-orders for Suicide Squad: The Album are now available from Amazon and iTunes

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply