Lady Gaga To Release Remix Album

And even more Lady Gaga news today! Our beloved Lady Gaga will release a remix album called “The Remix” in the US August 3, 2010. The album has already been released in most other territories and has sold over 500,000 copies. The tracklist will include remixes from “The Fame” and “The Fame Monster“.

Pre-order at the link to the left from!

Read the tracklist after the jump! 

Lady Gaga – The Remix

01. Just Dance (Space Cowboy Remix)
02. Just Dance (RedOne Remix)
03. Poker Face (Space Cowboy Remix)
04. Poker Face (LLG VS GLG Radio Mix)
05. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (Electric Piano And Human Beat Box Version)
06. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (Pet Shop Boys Remix)
07. LoveGame (Space Cowboy Remix)
08. LoveGame (Chew Fu Ghettohiyse Fix) (ft Marilyn Manson)
09. Paparazzi (Yuksek Remix)
10. Paparazzi (Stuart Price Remix)
11. Bad Romance (Skrillex Remix)
12. Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)
14. Telephone (Alphabeat Remix) (ft Beyonce)
15. Telephone (Passion Pit Remix) (ft Beyonce)
16. Telephone (Crookers Vocal Remix) (ft Beyonce)

Facebook Comments
RELATED:   Miley Cyrus Enlists Madonna For MTV Unplugged

Leave a Reply